top of page

🌸 IPSY Glam Bag January 2017! 🌸


Hello lovelies!

I'm back! Picture it......seeing that little shiny pink package coming from the mailbox to my very hands. Ah, be still my heart. IPSY day always sends me into hyper excitement. I mean, to snag a line from forest Gump, "You never know what you're gonna get." Unless you peek online! Don't, it's much more fun that way!

Seriously, IPSY is perfect for makeup lovers, or those just getting into makeup, and would make a great gift for some awesome lady in your life! The price is reasonable, and you get to try so many High-end products that you would probably talk yourself out of getting at the store or online, that's how I am. You always get 5 items, and it gives you a chance to venture out and see what you like, when it comes to makeup--trying new things can be so fun!

Lets get into it!

My January Glam Bag:

1.) Model co. Blush in "Peach Bellini"

This blush is GORGEOUS! I am obsessed with peach, and this is currently a favorite of me and my mom. It has such a lovely, and healthy peachy glow! I feel like this will be a perfect summer blush, and compliment a tan beautifully. Love, love, love!

2.) Jelly Pong Pong Lip scrub (Coffee & Coconut)

I kinda need to rave to you about this product for a bit. It SMELLS SO GOOD, first of all. To me, it brings in a relaxing scent of coconut sun tan lotion caught in a gorgeous and warm sunny breeze. soo gooood! plus, you get the richness of the coffee part. It is a sugary lip scrub to the best of my knowledge, (I will say I have tasted it haha) and it seriously makes your lips smooth, and nice! I even feel like mine are plumper after i use it. I'm really glad I got this product too!

3.) Pretty Woman nail polish in "I can't Deal"

I am sooooo happy that I got this beautiful, shiny nude grey color! I LOVE it! The color is pretty opaque with only one coat, thick, and even. It dries fast, and is pretty chip resistant I would say, it does chip, but not like some other polishes. I've been wearing this alot! I'm wearing it right now! I adore this color, and although I'm new to the brand, I would definitely wanna check out other shades they offer!

4.) Trust fund Beauty Lip-gloss in "blame Game"

This lip-gloss is in a really flattering shade, and it's build-able. I wore this gloss today! I love it, and the formula is nice too--moisturizing and not sticky! Love!

5.) Manna Kadar Beauty "fantasy"

Now, at first I was a tad confused. Once I thought it was a blush, then i wasn't sure if it was a bronzer, or an eye-shadow. I've been using it as bronzer, and it is beautiful! I went to their website to clear this up, and turns out this little gem is a 3-in-one blush, highlighter, and eye-shadow. This stuff is nice on the skin! Well, no matter what, the fun thing is you can put whatever you want, wherever you want as long as it's safe! Play around, and have fun with make up!

Well, ladies I feel like this is my best bag yet! I love my products, and i feel like they are increasingly better in each bag!

Makeup is fun, and makes us feel beautiful, and there is nothing wrong with that! But, it's the inside of us that outshines all of that, and makes us more beautiful than any makeup could!

🌸🌸Remember God loves you, and cares about you and what you go through!🌸🌸

Stay Peachy!


bottom of page