top of page

💝💝what I got in my February IPSY bag!💝💝

🌸Hello Lovelies!🌸

I know it's more than a tad late..(I'm sorry)...but, I have had plenty of time to test the GORGEOUS products I received in my little bag o' love! Yes girls, my sweet sweet IPSY glam bag!

As always, I am more than pleased with the 5 items I received! And check out that adorable makeup bag as a bonus! Score!!

Here's the rundown; my 5 IPSY goodies:

  1. Briogeo-rosarco: blow dry perfection & heat protectant creme. (No sulfate, no silicones, no parabens.)

  2. Luna by Luna-highlighter in "CALYPSO"

  3. Trust fund beauty- nail polish in "I give good tweet" (non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free, & 10 free)

  4. Marsk- mineral eyeshadow in "you're toast"

  5. it cosmetics- BYE BYE 👋🏼 under eye illumination full coverage anti-aging waterproof concealer. In "medium"

This stuff is pretty awesome! It's a conditioning, and super silky cream that goes on damp hair before you use heat! I always seem to be struggling with split ends, and breakage so this little bad boy is a yesssss! I've been using it after the shower, and even just running some through your ends even if you're not going to be blow drying your hair will help to smooth the tangled beast.

  1. This Highlighter is awesome! I tried to swatch a bit, I hope you can see how pretty it is! A little goes a long way, and I walk a fine line in-between glowy, and greasy so I need to be careful haha! This product is beautiful, and makes you feel like your own Disney princess. You can use it on all the high points of your face for that moonlit glow, and then all you have to do it work it girl! Some of this on the inner corner of the eyes to give that brightening pop would be gorgeous as well. Dewy finish here we come!

This nail polish is awesome ladies! Let me tell you, it seems like it took forever to even chip! It is a really beautiful robin's egg blue, and can definitely add some spring to your mani. If you're doing tons of homework, or computer work--just seeing the pretty color on your nails can inspire you! lovely like a spring day!

The name of this shadow caught my attention first! "you're toast!" It's super adorable. It comes in that convenient little packaging for loose shadow, and the color is so nice! It can add warmth, and glow to any look. Plus, if you're in a hurry, just swipe this little bad boy over the eyes, or stick him in your make-up bag for a quick look on the run. Love!

Okay, so, THIS. CONCEALER. YOU GUYS. It is super thick, moisturizing, illuminating, full coverage, and you only need a teeeeeeeny bit! I'm telling you I adore this product! My mom and I both are trying it out, and really enjoying this.

As always thank you so much for reading! I really appreciate it if you did! What are your favorite products of the moment?

♡ Never forget that God loves you, and cares for you! ♡

stay peachy!

bottom of page