top of page

What was in my IPSY Glam Bag September 2017!

Hello Lovelies!

Back with my September Glam bag! Spoiler alert: It's amazing!

The bag itself is structured, and matte black, with tiny black studs adorning it.

What I got in my bag:

  1. Luxie Beauty- medium rose gold angled brush - THIS BRUSH. IS. So. SOFT. I love it! It is one of those brushes, that, if you are running late, you could get by with just using it.

  2. Pixi by Petra beauty blush duo in "peach honey" - This blush is GORGEOUS. It has definitely ranked as one of my top faves after trying it out multiple times now. If you've read any of my other posts, then by now you must know of my love of peach--especially in blush. It has the most youthful, and sweet glow when on! You won't need highlighter with this, but it isn't glittery either. It is more of a soft lighting effect, the color is sheer and flattering 10/10.

  3. Elizabeth Mott Pop! goes the shadow in "Toasted" - Very gorgeous shade, I have been experimenting with using it all over the lid, and then darkening it in the crease for a natural, but contoured look. It's lovely.

  4. re:p, real elemental practice Bio fresh mask with real calming herb - I'm telling you after I used this, my skin felt twelve again! I adore it!! I have sensitive skin, and this baby is natural, soothing, soft, and calming. Love!

  5. Adesse New York organic infused gel-effect nail lacquer in "deception" - I'm really into the nail polishes with that "still wet" or gel look. Even though I can't be bothered with gel, cause you need extra stuff. This bad boy does the job, and is quite chip resistant. It is a nice medium grey tone, with what seems to be green tones? My description does not do it justice, but it is gorgeous. Adore it!

  6. BONUS ITEM- I used some of my IPSY points to get a terrycloth IPSY hairband. it is white with pink lettering.(great for holding your hair back while you apply a face mask or makeup, and so so cute!)

❤Remember, God loves you and cares about you & what you go through!❤

Stay Peachy!

❤Live for Today, smile about Yesterday, and pray for Tomorrow!❤


bottom of page